How To Finda Cleaner

We are here to help people who want to know how to finda cleaner, by helping finda cleaner for them!

Please find below in alphabetical order by town name the contact details of our current domestic cleaning agencies with links taking you directly to their own websites where you will find local information about them and the domestic cleaning service that they  provide for you in your local area.

Or if you are looking for a great business opportunity call us free on 0800 027 6672 or download our Prospectus today see how quick and easy it is to get started

                    

Please click on the town, name or photo to view their personal website

 

Brighton & Worthing  

Chris Smith

( Tel   - 0800 917 6749

( Mob - 07944 015 385

chris@dollychar.com

  Rate 10.75 per hour

 

Cardiff  

Mark Walker

( Tel   0800 014 9779

( Mob - 07702 289 142

mark@dollychar.com

  Rate 10.50 per hour

 

Cheltenham & Gloucester  

Peter & Val

( Tel   - 0800 083 2601

( Mob - 07961 283 333

val@dollychar.com

  Rate 11.00 per hour

 

Chesterfield & Sheffield  

Phil Docherty

( Tel   0800 917 2950

( Mob - 07905 357 195

phil@dollychar.com

  Rate 9.75 per hour

 

Coventry South

Mark Ritchie

( Tel   - 0800 014 9551

( Mob - 07837 227 107

jules@dollychar.com 

       Rate 10.50 per hour

 

Derby

Pauline

( Tel  - 0800 028 1657

( Mob- 07587 631 522

jo@dollychar.com

       Rate 9.95 per hour

 

Eastbourne & Brighton

Chris Smith

(   Tel   - 0800 917 6749 

( Mob - 07944 015 385

chris@dollychar.com

  Rate 10.75 per hour

 

Edinburgh

Matt

(   Tel   - 0800 612 3350

( Mob - 07956 535 789

edinburgh@dollychar.com

  Rate 9.50 per hour

 

Fife

June & Michael

(   Tel   - 0800 218 2040

( Mob - 07435 972 435

June@dollychar.com

  Rate 9.95 per hour

 

Glasgow & Kilmarnock

John Wood

(   Tel   - 0800 500 3054

( Mob - 07743 233 791

john@dollychar.com

  Rate 10.50 per hour

 

Grimsby & Cleethorpes

Debra Guthrie

( Tel -  01472 731 731

( Tel -  01724 571 571

( Mob- 07563 062 663

deborah@dollychar.com

       Rate 9.75 per hour

 

 

Guildford& Woking

Iain Melvin

( Tel  -  0800 148 8635

( Mob- 07717 441 990

iain@dollychar.com

  Rate 11.25 per hour

 

 

 

Havering

Fritz

( Tel   -  0800 014 9959

( Mob-  07860 356 930

fritz@dollychar.com

       Rate 10.95 per hour

 

Lincoln & Horncastle

Steve & Laura

( Tel   -  0800 587 6680

2       Fax - 01507 524 530

( Mob- 07949 679 246

steven@dollychar.com

       Rate 9.95 per hour

 

Liverpool South

Linda Goulding

( Tel  -  0800 917 8859

( Mob- 07919 858 882

linda@dollychar.com

  Rate 9.75 per hour

 

Medway Towns 

Carolyn Hendry

( Tel   - 0800 103 2855

( Mob - 07745 312 677

carolyn@dollychar.com 

       Rate 10.50

 

Newark & Loughborough 

Nathan Whiting

( Tel   - 0800 014 2798

( Mob - 07507 570 942

nathan@dollychar.com 

   Rate from 10.50

 

Nottingham 

David Kay

( Tel   - 0800 014 2797

( Mob - 0747 400 1077

david@dollychar.com 

   Rate from 10.50

 

 

Peterborough 

Jean Bullard

( Tel   -  0800 456 1365

( Mob -  07436 563 845

jean@dollychar.com 

       Rate 9.95 per hour

 

 

Reading 

Marco Mendonca

( Tel   -  0800 028 2188

( Mob -  07926 019 641

marco@dollychar.com 

  Rate 12.95 per hour

 

Stoke & Macclesfield

Lucy & Tony Parr

Tel   - 0800 819 9087

Mob - 07557 053 218

E-mail-lucy@dollychar.com 

       Rate 10.50

 

Swansea 

Alison Thomas

( Tel   - 0800 093 8450

( Mob - 07966 589 143

alison@dollychar.com

  Rate 10.50 per hour

 

Warrington & Cheshire 

Marie Seddon

( Tel   - 0800 917 0544

( Mob - 07866 068 042

marie@dollychar.com

  Rate 9.50 per hour

 

York

Terry Toner

(   Tel  -  0800 032 4372

( Mob - 07929 452 904

terry@dollychar.com

  Rate 9.75 per hour

 

 

Dolly Char does not need to offer any sales gimmicks such as money back guarantees, 150%  guarantees, double your money back guarantees, the guarantee that we offer is simple and straight forward, OUR GUARANTEE is YOUR SUCCESS all you need to do is to follow our business plan.

Call us free on 0800 027 6672 or download our Prospectus today see how quick and easy it is to get started

 

To return to the top click HERE .

 

 

 

 

Share |

 

 

 

 

Website Metrics and Site Statistics by NextSTAT